top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria

Zero Waste Car Kit

So this week totally got away on me! It is Friday already? Friday. I know I know, I am useless at getting my posts up on Wednesdays, but I am yet to hear from anyone who is concerned about that.


Today I wanted to share with you the zero waste kit I keep in the back of my car. Keep in mind, I also keep things like straws and other small things in my handbag. In my car kit I have:


Grocery bags

Produce bags (i forgot to show these in the video!)

Jars

Takeaway container (clean!)

Chopsticks


Other useful things to add to your kit are:


A face cloth (wet it and put it in a re sealable bag if you have time to replace every day)

Reusable coffee cup

Cup with a straw

Cutlery

Napkins


Check out the video to see it in real life!





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page