top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaria

The Year of Zero Waste

Hello! I am well and truly back for the year. I'm sorry if any of you have actually been reading my blog religiously and have been missing me. Life really just got so busy at the end of last year I just put the blog on hold. Now my life is back to normal. I have hired a wonderful Au Pair to look after my children and am back to work at my 9-5 as a photographer.


Last year was a bit of a crazy year, mainly due to the fact I give birth to baby Lucas in the middle of it. I stuck to my zero waste habits, but admittedly lost track of how many rubbish bags we filled. Probably about 5 at a guess. This year, Is THE year of zero waste. I am going to keep track. I am determined to! I will be posting every Wednesday, and have decided this year to try a bit of a vlog. So let's see how that goes!


I am so excited to bring you loads of new ideas for how to reduce your household waste this year. And to try out some new stuff myself! So stay tuned!


Maria








3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page